MorningStar Capital Group employs a solutions-focused, consultative approach.  We analyze and understand each deal and each client’s specific goals.  We then present the best alternatives to satisfy client needs.

OUR TEAM

Isaac M. Morgenstern

Founder & President

Direct: (718) 819-3939 ext. 208

Email: isaac@morningstarcg.com

David Komin

Senior Broker

Direct: (718) 819-3939 ext. 202

Email: david@morningstarcg.com

Noah Schmahl

Sales & Leasing Director

Direct: (718) 819-3939 ext. 203

Email: noah@morningstarcg.com

Eli Simpson

Mortgage Specialist

Direct: (718) 819-3939 ext. 206

Email: eli@morningstarcg.com

William Mandel

Residential Leasing

Direct: (718) 819-3939 ext. 204

Email: william@eliterentalgroup.com

  • Google+ Basic Black
  • LinkedIn Basic Black
  • Tumblr Basic Black

Sol Weinreb

Mortgage Specialist

Direct: (718)819.3053 ext. 206

Email: sol@morningstarcg.com

Ben Weisberger

Mortgage Specialist

Direct: (718)831.7028 ext. 202

Email: ben@morningstarcg.com

Lisa Kamar

Executive Assistant

Direct: (718) 819-3939 ext. 201

Email: lisa@morningstarcg.com